Make Up For Ever Aqua Smoky Lash Black - Review Female Daily

ADD

Make Up For Ever

Aqua Smoky Lash

Black

Rp. 390.000

3.5

11
8
10
5
2

36 users

Reviewed this

53% users

Recommended this

Description

MEMBER'S REVIEWSigned & Sealed with honesty

Filter |

Sort by:

newest

fajartrisaputra

Dry, Light, Neutral, 25 - 29

fajartrisaputra recommends this product!

07 Dec 2019

sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali sangat bagus sekali

Usage Period : Less than 1 week

Purchase Point : FD Flash Sale

1

maciatest

Combination, Medium, Neutral, 19 - 24

maciatest recommends this product!

05 Nov 2019

uqjjejejejwjw ejebejebebhr ebe enebbuqjjejejejwjw ejebejebebhruqjjejejejwjwuqjjejejejwjw ejebejebebhr ebe enebbuqjjejejejwjw ejebejebebhr ebe enebb ejebejebebhr ebe enebb uqjjejejejwjw ejebejebebhr ebe enebb enebb 8888

Usage Period : More than 1 year

Purchase Point : lululu

0

01 Nov 2019

test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test

3

productmatches recommends this product!

08 Oct 2019

Tes review Tes review Tes review

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : Official Brand Store

2

scarjohn

Combination, Medium Light, Neutral, 18 and Under

scarjohn recommends this product!

17 Sep 2019

test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test rev

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : Shopee

2

sprintapp

Dry, Medium Dark, Cool, 25 - 29

sprintapp recommends this product!

16 Sep 2019

hahahaha that's what you want me too but the other side to the time of reading the message to you soon and we are looking to get a chance for a while back and I will send you the best way to time to get the latest version

Usage Period : Less than 1 week

Purchase Point : true

2

03 Sep 2019

hshs hi there I'm interested to know that we can do to help me to do it in the morning to you soon and we will have the same and let them go through this process has changed since to be able the first to review my

3

putwid

35 - 39

putwid recommends this product!

10 Jul 2019

TEST ES Harganya yang bisa diblang sangat murah,saya cukup kaget dengan efek yang dihasilkan oleh produk ini,wanginya enak dan setelah pemakaian kulit jadi terasa bersih dan bebas minyak..wajib dicoba karena harganya yang pas dikantong

Usage Period : 1 month - 3 months

Purchase Point : Shopee

10

anissasef

Oily, Medium Dark, Warm, 25 - 29

04 Sep 2015

This mascara from Make Up For Ever claims to be waterproof and I guess it kind of is, but it is not smudgeproof or sweatproof. It still smudges on my oily lids so that's disappointing.
Though the brush is quite good, it can be used to make a naturally curled and ...
Read more

1

bebekecil

Oily, Medium Light, Warm, 30 - 34

23 Aug 2015

Well.. dari semua keluaran mufe ini paling disayangkan.
Saya sebagai pemakai yang cukup loyal sedih ketika membeli maskara ini.
Bulumata saya tipis dan pendek, pakai ini memang jadi tebal dan panjang, tapi mbleber banget, walaupun sudah pakai semua trick bia ...
Read more

0
Prev
1
2
Next