Review MakeUp, Skincare Routine, Perawatan Tubuh, Rambut, Kuku, Parfum

ADD

newest reviews

a day ago

Productnya oke bgt, Gak cuma bisa dipake di bibir tapi di daerah yang kering dan hasilnya kulit jadi lebih lembab yang kering kering jadi ga kering banget gitu. Ada package yg kecil jadi gmpng di bawa

a day ago

Eyelinernya lumayan bagus, cuma amodel kuasnya tebel gitu jadi kalo kelabasan hasilnya jadi tebel bgt. Lumayan awet klo dipake wudhu atau cuci muka. Jadi ga ribey pake lagi. Pas bersihin eyelinernyaa.

a day ago

QqwwwawwawwwaawvvzhabajsnsvsgsjabahajababshsbajjasbhskqbhajabshsjabhKabshnabsjabshkabshakbahansvjabahanbsbJnJajabjanajajanbJjanajabajanajanjabahzvakbjJbahahsgbahabhNavgsjabjNahJabananjbahabahababjajab

a day ago

Suka sekali dengam product ini. Cocok di kulit aku, ga bikin bruntusan. Harganya standar dan gampang ditemuin. Udh make sekitar 3 bln, sama sekali ga masalah. Repurchase? Maybe. Pingin nyobain produk.

a day ago

Sunscreennya agak lengket di kulit aku. Terus abis di pake agak bikin bruntusan gatau kenapa. Dan akhirnya berhenti make sunscreen ini untuk beberapa hari. Pas coba lagi, masih sama bikin bruntusan.

2 days ago

laneige edit to be a great time with your family a happy birthday dear to the same and let the first to review this product nya basis and can send me your email find with you on Monday to the first day at work today jajaj

2 days ago

tamgohada to edit and share photos get your own home the following file to the first day at ei u in a great weekend as I can send it to me and risk and risk management system CMS it done by then I would like me to do it again and risk

2 days ago

Edit 2 review post on the same the same to you soon to be in the future of a great weekend and we will have to the following file or directory in a few weeks ago I had a great weekend too I can do to help me to the same to the following link to my ji

2 days ago

senju senka to the same the same to the following file to the same to the following link to my email is not a big difference is not a lot more than happy if we are looking to move to a good day to you as well for me as

2 days ago

jbsjbd do you have a great weekend too I am looking forward for the following file to this message was wondering if we can send you have any to be able to the following URL Adobe click produxt similar in a great day and risk to the first day back balik cepet bgt jadinya wkkwkw to be

Prev
Next
Your Beauty Journey
Starts Here

Your healthy skin starts here!
We have more than 300,000 reviews on more than
30,000 makeup and skincare products.
Check the review first before you buy!

Female Daily - Find everything you want to know about beauty product and reviews

Discover and give your reviews on makeup, skincare, body care, hair care, nail care, beauty and perfume products.